Lilead Fellows to Present at ALA Annual Conference in Orlando, FL

We are excited to announce that the Lilead Fellows will present on the exhibit floor at ALA Annual this year, on both Saturday, June 25th and Sunday, June 26th. The Fellows will present in groups of four, on one of three topics: leadership, community, and transformational change. Each Fellow will then have the opportunity to take the floor individually and give a presentation on the work they are doing in their district and the extraordinary changes that have occurred as a result of their participation in the Lilead Fellows Program.

Schedule of presentation times and participating Fellows:

Saturday, June 25th

9:30am-11:30am 11:30am-1:30pm 1:30pm-3:30pm
Shari Blohm Robert Jones Priscille Dando
Susan Grigsby Kathy Moore Stephanie Ham
Dedra Van Gelder Lynne Oakvik Leslie Yoder
Erin Downey Cathi Fuhrman Jane Prestebak

Sunday, June 26th

9:30am-11:30am 11:30am-1:30pm 1:30pm-3:30pm
Rachel Altobelli Ann Morgester David Blattner
Ann Morgester Maria Petropulos Sarah Searles
Robin Stout Jennifer Boudrye Kathryn Lewis
Mary Keeling Suzanna Panter
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.