The Lilead Project

Announcing the Lilead Fellows!

We are pleased to announce the following individuals as Lilead Fellows for our 2015-2016 Fellows Program. Congratulations to these individuals! We are very excited about our future work and we look forward to sharing our progress throughout the Fellows Program.

Rachel Altobelli, Albuquerque Public Schools, New Mexico
David Blattner, Iredell-Statesville Schools, North Carolina
Shari Blohm, Prince George’s County Public Schools, Maryland
Jennifer Boudrye, DC Public Schools, District of Columbia
Priscille Dando, Fairfax County Public Schools, Virginia
Erin Downey, Boise School District, Idaho
Cathi Fuhrman, Hempfield School District, Pennsylvania
Susan Grigsby, Forsyth County Schools, Georgia
Stephanie Ham, Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools, Tennessee
Robert Jones, Clark County School District, Nevada
Mary Keeling, Newport News Public Schools, Virginia
Kathryn Lewis, Norman Public Schools, Oklahoma
Kathy Moore, San Ramon Valley Unified School District, California
Ann Morgester, Anchorage School District, Alaska
Lynne Oakvik, Broward County Public Schools, Florida
Suzanna Panter, Henrico County Public Schools, Virginia
Maria Petropulos, Selma Unified School District, California
Jane Prestebak, Robbinsdale Area Schools, Minnesota
Carol Robinson, Orofino Joint School District #171, Idaho
Sarah Searles, Knox County Schools, Tennessee
Amy Soma, Fargo Public Schools, North Dakota
Robin Stout, Lewisville Independent School District, Texas
Manami Tezuka, Syracuse City Schools, New York
Dedra Van Gelder, Charles County Public Schools, Maryland
Leslie Yoder, Saint Paul Public Schools, Minnesota